HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Registration DOES NOT need an email verification.
Welcome to the biggest MyBrute forum on the internet.
Look at the sections' stickies: you'll find there everything you need to know about the game!

Share | 
 

 Enter apprenticeship of the legendary Ala Alba masters

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Tinme
* * *
* * *


Posts : 22
Join date : 2009-05-23
Location : Czech Republic

PostSubject: Enter apprenticeship of the legendary Ala Alba masters   Sun 24 May 2009, 02:13

Ala Alba, the White wing masters of the magical world of Mahou sensei Negima! are recruiting new apprentices who'll get a portion of their magical powers and learn from them new fighting techniques!

You can choose one of those masters:
  • Dark and powerful Evangeline A. K. McDowell http://evangeline.mybrute.com/ and her strong servant Chachamaru http://chachamaru-san.mybrute.com/
  • Mad and legendary Hero Jack Rakan http://jack-rakan.mybrute.com/ and his old pal tricky and playful Ku:Nel Sanders http://kunelsanders.mybrute.com/
    You have to be strong-willed and resilient to become like them...

  • Strong and agile like a beast Inugami Kotarou http://inugami-kotarou.mybrute.com/ and his rival friend, skilled and fast as lightening Negi Springfield http://negi-springfield.mybrute.com/ and his prominent Mahora students:
    - Eagle-eyed and cautious Hasegawa Chisame http://hasegawa-chisame.mybrute.com/ - wounderous and surprising Miyazaki Nodoka http://miyazaki-nodoka.mybrute.com/ - odd and scary Zazie Rainyday http://zazierainyday.mybrute.com/ - impurtunate and dangerous Yukihiro Ayaka http://yukihiro-ayaka.mybrute.com/

    ...have a great portion of luck...

    - Baka ranger masters: Baka brutal red Kagurazaka Asuna http://kagurazaka-asuna.mybrute.com/ - Baka unbelievable pink Sasaki Makie http://sasaki-makie.mybrute.com/ - Baka tough yellow Kū Fei http://kuufei.mybrute.com/ - Baka sharp black Ayase Yue http://ayase-yue.mybrute.com/ and Baka skilled blue Nagase Kaede http://nagase-kaede.mybrute.com/

    ...however there are times when you need to use some "idiocy" to outmatch your oponents. clown

All of them are waiting for youngsters who would someday even surpass them. So don't hasitate and fill their dojos with pupils! cheers
If you give me a link to the new pupil and a link to your brute, I'll certainly pupil it back and tell the others (my friends that share these brutes) to do it too Cool


Last edited by Tinme on Sun 24 May 2009, 22:25; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
kaixxpzs
* * * * * * * * * *
* * * * * * * * * *


Posts : 1186
Join date : 2009-05-01
Age : 26
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Enter apprenticeship of the legendary Ala Alba masters   Sun 24 May 2009, 07:26

whats this a pupiling thread? Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://demitia-300.mybrute.com
Tinme
* * *
* * *


Posts : 22
Join date : 2009-05-23
Location : Czech Republic

PostSubject: Re: Enter apprenticeship of the legendary Ala Alba masters   Sun 24 May 2009, 10:02

Yep, me and my friends are looking for pupils for our brutes. I hope this is creative enough to catch your attention :cat:
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Seth Ferus
* *
* *


Posts : 14
Join date : 2009-05-24
Location : http://seth-ferus.mybrute.com

PostSubject: Re: Enter apprenticeship of the legendary Ala Alba masters   Sun 24 May 2009, 10:52

I'll pupil you, plz Re this one: http://seth-ferus.mybrute.com
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Tinme
* * *
* * *


Posts : 22
Join date : 2009-05-23
Location : Czech Republic

PostSubject: Re: Enter apprenticeship of the legendary Ala Alba masters   Sun 24 May 2009, 11:09

Seth Ferus: Thank you. Done, but no xps appeared... :cyclops:
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Enter apprenticeship of the legendary Ala Alba masters   Today at 20:39

Back to top Go down
 
Enter apprenticeship of the legendary Ala Alba masters
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» MB Motorsport enter into Touring Car Masters
» Bloodbowl - Legendary Edition
» Imperial Fists Chapter Masters
» Can't Enter Gundrak Dungeon, Please Help!!!!
» the first legendary drop in tbc EU

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
My Brute Forum :: My Brute :: The Dojo-
Jump to: