Loyal fighter seeking honorable master Hitskin_logo Hitskin.com

This is a Hitskin.com skin preview
Install the skinReturn to the skin page

My Brute Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Registration DOES NOT need an email verification.
Welcome to the biggest MyBrute forum on the internet.
Look at the sections' stickies: you'll find there everything you need to know about the game!

Loyal fighter seeking honorable master

Go down 
+9
tia-gf
mrwasup
AlnicZ27
CypriaN
F.B.I
jcelite
sevid
AndreiTM
Psycausis
13 posters
AuthorMessage
Psycausis
Psycausis

Loyal fighter seeking honorable master Empty
PostSubject: Loyal fighter seeking honorable master   Loyal fighter seeking honorable master I_icon_minitimeThu 22 Apr 2010, 18:00

I've been playing for around 2 months, have a couple of lvl 10 characters and dozens of other impressive characters.
I think I have been playing long enough to have a good understanding of the game's strategy by now and am ready to get serious so, if anyone with a good rep for fighting skillfully, swiftly, cunningly and doesn't use cheats wants a dedicated pupil, I'm ready to serve!
Back to top Go down
AndreiTM
AndreiTM

PostSubject: Re: Loyal fighter seeking honorable master   Loyal fighter seeking honorable master I_icon_minitimeThu 22 Apr 2010, 19:58

hi and welcome
Back to top Go down
sevid
sevid

PostSubject: Re: Loyal fighter seeking honorable master   Loyal fighter seeking honorable master I_icon_minitimeThu 22 Apr 2010, 23:39

HeLLo
Back to top Go down
jcelite
jcelite

PostSubject: Re: Loyal fighter seeking honorable master   Loyal fighter seeking honorable master I_icon_minitimeThu 22 Apr 2010, 23:51

hello boy!
Back to top Go down
F.B.I
F.B.I

PostSubject: Re: Loyal fighter seeking honorable master   Loyal fighter seeking honorable master I_icon_minitimeFri 23 Apr 2010, 04:59

welcome